PFO Board, Committee Chairs & Program Coordinators


    2019-2020 Parent Faculty Organization

 

    PFO Officers

   

Presidents

 Dan Poole
 Kami Poole

 President(s)

dpoole@mesapfo.org 
kpoole@mesapfo.org 

president@mesapfo.org

Vice-President

 Brenda Hendricks

bhendricks@mesapfo.org 

Treasurers

 Jen Sahagun
 Glen Sahagun

 Treasurer Submittals

jsahagun@mesapfo.org
gsahagun@mesapfo.org

treasurer@mesapfo.org

Secretary

 Winnie Lynn Ronquillo

wlronquillo@mesapfo.org 

General Inquiries - Information 

 

info@mesapfo.org

 

 

 

    Faculty Representatives

 

 

Principal

 Jeff Turner

jturner@mesaschool.org 

Elementary K-5 Teacher Rep

 Annie Morgan

amorgan@mesaschool.org 

Junior High 6-8 Teacher Rep

 Christina Jahr

cjahr@mesaschool.org 

 

 

 

    Standing Committee Chairs

 

 

Audit 

 Jennifer Turner

jennifer.turner@mesapfo.org 

Budget & Allocations 

 Peter Lan

plan@mesapfo.org

Fundraising

 Vacant

 

Hospitality

 Vacant

 

Membership

 Vacant

 

Nominating & Elections

 Vacant

 

Programs

 Vacant

 

Teacher/Staff Appreciation

 Vacant

 

 

 

 

Special Committee Chairs

 

 

 Carnival

 Vacant

 

 The Mesa Challenge (Jogathon)

 Vacant

 

 Book Fair

 Maribel Carino-Alvarez

 Carolyn Deboni

mcalvarez@mesaschool.org

cdeboni@mesapfo.org  

 ByLaws & Standing Rules

 Vacant

 

 Communications & Publicity

 Vacant

 

 

 

 

PFO Fundraiser Coordinators

 

 

 Box Tops

 Audie Hampton

ahampton@mesapfo.org 

 eScrip / Rewards Retailers

 Vacant

 

 Legacy Brick

 Vacant

 

 Restaurant Night

 Vacant

 

 Spirit Wear / Store

 Peter Lan

 Tanya Alatorre

 

plan@mesapfo.org

talatorre@mesapfo.org 

spiritwear@mesapfo.org 

     

PFO Program Coordinators

 

 

 Teacher Supply Fund

 Jen Sahagun

     jsahagun@mesapfo.org 

 PFO Mini Grants

 Dana Lan

dlan@mesapfo.org 

 DonorsChoose.org Matching

 Vacant

 

 PFO Facebook/Instagram/Twitter

 Vacant

 

 Family Fun Nights

 Vacant

    

 Campout

 Vacant

 

 Website

 Vacant

 

     
   School Programs   (programs supported by PFO)  
     Athletics/Sports      Rich Rosen      rrosen@mesaschool.org 
     Battle of the Books    
     Camarillo Academic Olympics      Vacant  
     Field Trips      Jeff Turner      jturner@mesaschool.org 
     Mesa Cares      Jeff Turner      jturner@mesaschool.org 
     Music Program - Instruments      Spencer Goad      sgoad@mesaschool.org 
     Science Fair      Christina Jahr      cjahr@mesaschool.org 
     Spelling Bee    
     Read Across America      Maribel Carino-Alvarez      mcalvarez@mesaschool.org 
     Read to Succeed      Maribel Carino-Alvarez      mcalvarez@mesaschool.org 
     Women in History      Cyndi Davis      cyndidavis@live.com 

 

Find us on Social Media!

Facebook  Facebook

Upcoming Events