PFO Board, Committee Chairs & Program Coordinators


    2018-2019 Parent Faculty Organization

 

    PFO Officers

   

Presidents

 Dana Lan
 Peter Lan

 President(s)

dlan@mesapfo.org
plan@mesapfo.org

president@mesapfo.org

Vice-President

 Jennifer Turner

jennifer.turner@mesapfo.org 

Treasurers

 Jen Sahagun
 Glen Sahagun

 Treasurer Submittals

jsahagun@mesapfo.org
gsahagun@mesapfo.org

treasurer@mesapfo.org

Secretary

 Edelle Referente

ereferente@mesapfo.org

General Inquiries - Information 

 

info@mesapfo.org

 

 

 

    Faculty Representatives

 

 

Principal

 Jeff Turner

jturner@mesaschool.org 

Elementary K-5 Teacher Rep

 Annie Morgan

amorgan@mesaschool.org 

Junior High 6-8 Teacher Rep

 Christina Jahr

cjahr@mesaschool.org 

 

 

 

    Standing Committee Chairs

 

 

Audit 

 Jennifer Turner

jennifer.turner@mesapfo.org 

Budget & Allocations 

 Peter Lan

plan@mesapfo.org

Fundraising

 Vacant

 

Hospitality

 Elizabeth Garcia

elrioyaya@yahoo.com

Membership

 Vacant

 

Nominating & Elections

 Maribel Carino-Alvarez

mcalvarez@mesaschool.org 

Programs

 Vacant

 

Teacher/Staff Appreciation

 Jennifer Turner

jennifer.turner@mesapfo.org 

 

 

 

Special Committee Chairs

 

 

 Carnival

 Vacant

 

 The Mesa Challenge (Jogathon)

 Caryn Papa

 Diane Rucker

cpapa@mesapfo.org

drucker@mesapfo.org

 Book Fair

 Carolyn DeBoni

 

 ByLaws & Standing Rules

 Vacant

 

 Communications & Publicity

 Vacant

 

 

 

 

PFO Fundraiser Coordinators

 

 

 Box Tops

 Audra Hampton

ahampton777@gmail.com

 eScrip / Rewards Retailers

 Vacant

 

 Legacy Brick

 Vacant

 

 Restaurant Night

 Lorie Hochberg

loriehochberg@me.com

 Spirit Wear / Store

 Tanya Alatorre

spiritwear@mesapfo.org  

     

PFO Program Coordinators

 

 

 Teacher Supply Fund

 Vacant

 

 PFO Mini Grants

 Vacant

 

 DonorsChoose.org Matching

 Vacant

 

 PFO Facebook/Instagram/Twitter

 Dana Lan

dlan@mesapfo.org

 Family Fun Nights & Campout

 Vacant

    

 Website

 Peter Lan

plan@mesapfo.org

     
   School Programs   (programs support by PFO)  
     Art for Grades K-5    
     Athletics/Sports    
     Battle of the Books    
     Camarillo Academic Olympics    
     Field Trips    
     Mesa Cares    
     Science Fair    
     Spelling Bee    
     Read to Succeed    
     Read Across America    
     Women in History      Cyndi Davis      cyndidavis@live.com