Early Dismissal 1:00/1:05pm

Description

Early Dismissal Days

1:00pm - Grades TK-3

1:05pm - Grades 4-8

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 1:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 1:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 1:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 1:00pm
Calendar