Jr Hi Coed Soccer Team Game (click for time/opponent/location)

Description

Games are held at either Monte Vista or Las Colinas.  See opponent and locations below.

4/23 - 4:30pm vs LPSSA @ Las Colinas

4/24 - 3:30pm vs Somis @ Las Colinas

4/25 - 4:30pm vs LPSSA @ Las Colinas

4/26 - Bye

4/30 - 3:30pm vs SRTMS @ Las Colinas

5/1 - 3:30pm vs Monte Vista @ Monte Vista

5/2 - 3:30pm vs Los Primeros @ Las Colinas

5/3 - 3:30pm vs PVSEA @ Monte Vista

5/7 - Bye

5/8 - 4:30pm vs UPCS @ Los Colinas

5/9 - 4:30pm vs SRTMS @ Los Colinas

5/10 - 3:30pm vs PVSEA @ Monte Vista

5/14 - 3:30pm vs LPSSA @ Los Colinas

5/15 - 3:30pm vs Los Colinas @ Los Colinas

5/16 - 4:30pm vs Somis @ Los Colinas

5/17 - Bye

5/21 - 3:30pm vs PVSEA @ Monte Vista

5/22 - 3:30pm vs Monte Vista @ Monte Vista

5/23 - Bye

5/24 - 3:30pm vs UPCS @ Monte Vista

5/28 - No Games

5/29 - Bye

5/30 - Playoffs @ Monte Vista

5/31 - Championship @ Monte Vista

Date/Time(s)
Monday, April 23, 2018 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 4:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 3:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 4:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 3:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 4:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 3:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 3:30pm
Calendar